Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Cassville R-IV School District



Ajax Loading Image


NTHS Welcomes New Members

Front row, left to right: Addyson Brophy, Kya Kraft and Chloe Roller. Second row, left to right: Morgan Strode, Jesse Anthonysz, Tyler Hagerman, Jung (second year member), Colter West, Quentin Steinmann (second year member), Michael Russell (second year member), Robert Richie, Nathan Dick and Angelina Liggett.

The National Technical Honor Society chapter at Scott Regional Technology Center held their induction ceremony on Tuesday, March 12 to welcome both new members and second year members. 

During the program, CHS students Michael Russell and Zylin Jung represented "service." Jung represented "citizenship" as well.