Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Cassville R-IV School District

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Subject Name Email
     
Industrial Technology Robbie Artherton rartherton@cassville.k12.mo.us
6th Grade Science Brian Barbee jbarbee@cassville.k12.mo.us
6th Grade Math Rob Bredeson rbredeson@cassville.k12.mo.us
Middle School Counselor Amy Cole acole@cassville.k12.mo.us
Special Services Bob Deffenbaugh bdeffenbaugh@cassville.k12.mo.us
Special Services Cheryl Dubuque cdubuque@cassville.k12.mo.us
7th and 8th Grade Social Studies Mark Elliott melliott@cassville.k12.mo.us
Family and Consumer Science Ann Ellis aellis@cassville.k12.mo.us
Computer Technology Jake Forste jforste@cassville.k12.mo.us
     
Band Erica Gorman egorman@cassville.k12.mo.us
6th Grade Communication Arts Tracie Greening tgreening@cassville.k12.mo.us
Library Media Becky Haynes bhaynes@cassville.k12.mo.us
Art Cindy Holman cholman@cassville.k12.mo.us
In School Suspension Matt Holtzman mholtzman@cassville.k12.mo.us
7th and 8th Grade Math Tara Hutchins thutchins@cassville.k12.mo.us
7th and 8th English Language Arts Kathryn Jasinski kjasinski@cassville.k12.mo.us
7th and 8th Grade Math Tanya Ketchum tketchum@cassville.k12.mo.us
Special Services Leisa Lasley llasley@cassville.k12.mo.us
7th and 8th Grade Intervention Leigh Martin lmartin@cassville.k12.mo.us
6th Grade Communication Arts Morgan McDavid mmcdavid@cassville.k12.mo.us
7th and 8th Grade Science Tina Mills temills@cassville.k12.mo.us
7th and 8th Grade Science Casey Parsons cparsons@cassville.k12.mo.us
Girls Physical Education Kristi Pinckard kpinckard@cassville.k12.mo.us
6th Computer and Social Studies Chris Seymour cseymour@cassville.k12.mo.us
Boys Physical Education    
Choir Dustin Surber dsurber@cassville.k12.mo.us
7th and 8th English Language Arts Janey Yunk jyunk@cassville.k12.mo.us